Friday, 7 May 2021 / 25 Ramazan 1442 H *

Friday, 7 May 2021 / 25 Ramazan 1442 H *

Menu
National Projects

Character-Building Through the Lens of Risalat al-Huquq with Dr. Ehsan Rangiha

on: 18Apr2021
Daystill event

Location:

Character-Building Through the Lens of Risalat al-Huquq with Dr. Ehsan Rangiha

About this Event

“Good-naturedness is the fountainhead of every goodness.”
Imam Ali (as) ~

Welcome to a highly requested 4-part Ramadhan series, with an in-depth analysis of:

Character Building Through the Lens of Risalat al-Huquq
The Treatise of Rights by Imam Zayn al-Abideen (as)

Honoured to be facilitated by
Dr Ehsan Rangiha

Every Sunday throughout Shahr Ramadhan
18th & 25th April / 2nd & 9th May 2021

Time
16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

Zoom Details
Link: bit.ly/iusramadhan21
ID: 850 7186 3943
Passcode: 485370

For further info, please contact: london@ius.org.uk

We look forward to seeing you there Inshallah!

Prayer Time Table Friday 07 May 2021

  • Imsaak 3.4
  • Fajr 3.49
  • Sunrise 5.25
  • Dhuhr 13.04
  • Sunset 20.43
  • Magribain 21.03
  • Imsaak 3.1
  • Fajr 3.3
  • Sunrise 5.2
  • Dhuhr 13.24
  • Sunset 9.08
  • Magribain 9.26
  • Imsaak 3.27
  • Fajr 3.37
  • Sunrise 5.18
  • Dhuhr 13.02
  • Sunset 20.46
  • Magribain 21.06
  • Imsaak 3.36
  • Fajr 3.46
  • Sunrise 5.25
  • Dhuhr 13.08
  • Sunset 20.51
  • Magribain 21.11
  • Imsaak 3.2
  • Fajr 3.3
  • Sunrise 5.22
  • Dhuhr 12.57
  • Sunset 20.34
  • Magribain 20.49
  • Imsaak 3.33
  • Fajr 3.43
  • Sunrise 5.22
  • Dhuhr 13.05
  • Sunset 20.48
  • Magribain 21.08

Newsletter Signup

 

About Us

The Islamic Unity Society is a registered UK charity.
Registration number: 1066910

GPC, Unit D
Oakfield Road
Cheadle
Cheshire
SK8 3GX

Misc

Please note that IUS does not necessarily agree with what is discussed and presented by the speakers, co-organisations and any umbrella organisations it is associated with.

Privacy Policy

Wallplanner London 2021

Wallplanner Manchester 2021